Home

Joost Maglev – Unleaded Blood Plus – available for pre-order now.

Available exclusively on Bandcamp.

Joost Maglev Twitter

Joost Maglev Twitter

Joost Maglev Facebook

Joost Maglev Facebook

1 month ago

Joost Maglev

Equisa's latest EP with me on bass and backing vocals is now available on Bandcamp.

Be, by Equisa
5 track album
...

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Joost Maglev

I will be in the Play for Chris (Squire) 6 tribute song, which premieres tomorrow on YouTube.

1:00 AM (CET) (Sunday night)
Midnight (UK/Portugal) (Saturday evening)
7PM (East Coast US) (Saturday afternoon)
4PM (West Coast US) (Saturday afternoon)

youtu.be/giM1mgCXFho
...

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Joost Maglev

Rob Fisher and I have a great program lined up for you this week on Prog-Watch! I’ll be spinning music from The Tangent, Man-Akin, I Am The Manic Whale, Morse, Portnoy and George, Starmen, Failover, Joost Maglev, Tiger Moth Tales, and Three Colours Dark! Plus, Rob will be taking us on a voyage of Progressive Discovery with the fabulous new album, Once Around the Sun, by the Scottish band Long Earth!

progwatch.com/731/
...

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Joost Maglev

Vrijdagavond 7-8-2020 vanaf 20:30

Ro opent je weekend met de Weekendstart.

Met de vaste items. oa aandacht voor het steunfonds van deze week. Pepper's Pestplaat en het Proghok waarin we gaan praten met Joost Maglev over zijn nieuwe album " Unleaded Blood." En met meestergitarist Harry Sacksioni gaan we het hebben over hoe je als artiest de coronatijd doorkomt .

Verzoekjes en suggesties zijn uiteraard weer welkom.
Je kunt ze nu al aanvragen via
Ro.orinoco@hotmail.com

Luisteren kan via www.orinocoradio.nl/luister
...

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Joost Maglev

Rob Fisher and I have a great program lined up for you this week on Prog-Watch! I'll be spinning music from The Tangent, Man-Akin, I Am The Manic Whale, Morse, Portnoy and George, Starmen, Failover, Joost Maglev, Tiger Moth Tales, and Three Colours Dark! Plus, Rob will be taking us on a voyage of Progressive Discovery with the fabulous new album, Once Around the Sun, by the Scottish band Long Earth!

I hope you will join us on the mighty Progzilla.com today, 2 August, at 1:30 pm (UK) (which is 8:30 am in the Eastern US). If you can't listen then, the show repeats on Monday, 3 August, at 6:30 pm (UK) (1:30 pm US Eastern) and on Wednesday, 5 August, at 11:00 pm (UK) (6:00 pm US Eastern).

Listen live via the following links:

www.progzilla.com/listen
tunein.com/radio/Progzilla-Radio-s242911/

or Direct stream: stream1.hippynet.co.uk:8005/live
...

View on Facebook