This page will feature a timeline of Joost Maglev music since birth, and every album or major release will have its own page.

2019.03.15: Release of Alter Ego. More info to come soon.

2016.03.15: Release of full-length album Overwrite The Sin.

2012.12.31: Release of EP Prelude… 10th anniversary edition 2002-2012.

2012.08.01: Release of full-length album GAPS with Scarlet Penta.

1976.09.18: Birth

More coming soon!